Campus Directory

手机和平板电脑可以向右滚动.

Name Phone/Fax Email Title Office/Location
Academic Advisor 504.816.8206 AcademicAdvisor2@disruptivedare.com Academic Advisor Student Success
Accelerated BA + MDiv 504.816.8073 ba.mdiv@disruptivedare.com LSC 207
Accelerated MDiv 504.816.8171 acceleratedmdiv@disruptivedare.com
Allen, Brett 504.816.8233 ballen@disruptivedare.com 负责商业和财务的副总裁 Business Office
Alfonso, Elisabet 504.816.8244 devservasst@disruptivedare.com Data Entry 机构发展
Alumni Engagement 504.816.8234 alumni@disruptivedare.com Alumni
Arnold, Rob 407.290.1579 rarnold@disruptivedare.com Director Orlando Center
研究生院副院长办公室 504.282.4455 x8422 assocgraddeanasst@disruptivedare.com Dodd 101
Audirsch, Dr. Jeff 504.816.8312 jaudirsch@disruptivedare.com Faculty Leavell College
Bandy, Alan abandy@disruptivedare.com Associate Dean 研究博士课程和教师
Barnes, Cory 504.816.8252 cbarnes@disruptivedare.com Dean 远程教育和博士研究
Benoy, Eric 504.816.8270 reflib@disruptivedare.com 马丁音乐图书馆馆长,Ref. & Coll. Dev. Librarian Libraries
Bible Museum 504.816.8555 museum@disruptivedare.com LSC
Boucher, Joshua 504.282.4455 x8107 hstewart@disruptivedare.com 行政助理 门徒训练及属灵培育中心
Bourland, Rose 504.816.8252 distanceadmin@disruptivedare.com 行政助理 远程教育和博士研究
Britt, Josh 504.816.8007 acctspay@disruptivedare.com Accounts Payable Business Office
Brittain, Joshua 504.816.8590 lcadminasst@disruptivedare.com 利维尔学院院长助理 Leavell College
Browning, Ben 504.282.4455 x8064 distancesupport@disruptivedare.com 在线课程协调员 & Prison Programs Distance Learning
Bruketta, Cortney 504.282.4455 x8010 redocsec@disruptivedare.com 研究博士助理 Dodd 207
Bruketta, Zachary 504.816.8254 financialaiddirector@disruptivedare.com Director Financial Aid
Bryant, Beau 504.282.4455 x8030 purchasing@disruptivedare.com Purchasing Manager Business Office
Burks, Matt 504.816.80285 mburks@disruptivedare.com Director Business Office
Business Office 504.816.8233 cashier1@disruptivedare.com LSC
Butler, Margie 504.816.8266 graduatedeanoffice@disruptivedare.com Admin. Asst. 给研究生院院长 研究生院院长
Butler, Dr. Rex 504.816.8202 rbutler@disruptivedare.com 教会历史和教父学教授 Dodd 105
Canvas Help Desk 504.282.4455 x8180 | Fax: 504.816.8187 blackboardhelpdesk@disruptivedare.com Canvas Assistant ITC
CIV 504.282.4455 x8431 | Fax: 504.816.8151 civ@disruptivedare.com CIV LSC 290
CIV Support 318.510.2373 civsupport@disruptivedare.com CIV LSC 290
Café New Orleans 504.816.8078 | Fax: 504.816.8062 cafeno@disruptivedare.com LSC
自助餐厅/河城咖啡馆 504.816.8025 cafeteria@disruptivedare.com Cafeteria
Callahan, Rebekah 504.282.4455 x8320 rcallahan@disruptivedare.com 澳门永利赌博亚洲入口事务助理主任-澳门永利赌博亚洲入口生活 Spiritual Formation & Student Life
Campus Calendar 504.816.8239 Campuscalendar@disruptivedare.com
Campus Police 504.816.8593 | Fax: 504.816.8062 nobtspolice@disruptivedare.com LSC 117
校园警察警卫室 Emergency: 504.944.7711 | Direct: 504.282.4455 x8275 or 504.816.8275 nobtspolice@disruptivedare.com Guard House
校园参观协调员 504.282.4455 x8258 admissions@disruptivedare.com, visit@disruptivedare.com Admissions
Carver, Dr. Kristyn 504.816.8311 kcarver@disruptivedare.com Faculty LMCCC
Carver, Libby 504.816.8182 libby@lifesongs.com Program & Music Director WBSN LifeSongs
出纳(营业处) 504.816.8233 cashier1@disruptivedare.com Cashier Business Office
凯斯基教会卓越中心 504.282.4455 x8227 caskeycenter@disruptivedare.com Caskey Center
Castellanos, Fabio 504.816.8250 fcastellanos@disruptivedare.com 西班牙语在线教育总监 西班牙语课程(LSC 214)
门徒训练及属灵培育中心 504.282.4455 x8107 hstewart@disruptivedare.com LSC 217
新约文本研究中心 504.282.4455 x8190 ntsec@disruptivedare.com LSC
Chandler, Erin 504.816.8241 social@disruptivedare.com 社交媒体协调 通讯办公室
Choi, Bong Soo 470.655.6715 | x7602 bchoi@disruptivedare.com Professor Director of KTI
Choi, Grace 470.655.0993 x7606, 470.655.6716 x7608 KDMin@disruptivedare.com KDMin & 贸工局行政助理 North Georgia Center
教会音乐事工办公室 504.816.8209 musicdivision@disruptivedare.com Sellers 126
教会与牧师关系办公室 504.282.4455 x8168 cmr@disruptivedare.com
Cole, Dr. R. Dennis 504.816.8221 RDCole@disruptivedare.com Faculty Dodd 201
Communications 504.816.8003 communications@disruptivedare.com LSC
Cooper, Shelly 504.282.4455 x8045 scooper@disruptivedare.com 人力资源和工资主管 Business Office
Counseling Center 504.816.8004 | Fax: 504.816.8090 lmccc@disruptivedare.com LMCCC/LifeSongs Bldg
Daure, Vanee 504.282.4455 x8188 vdaure@disruptivedare.com Campus Concierge Student Services
行政助理 504.816.8060 info@missionlab.com MissionLab
研究生院院长办公室 504.816.8266 graduatedeanoffice@disruptivedare.com Frost 102
利维尔学院院长 504.282.4455 x8590 504.816.8591 lcadminasst@disruptivedare.com LSC 208
Dean, Dr. Jody 504.816.8277 jdean@disruptivedare.com Faculty 高级区域副院长
Dean, Emily 504.816.8053 edean@disruptivedare.com 妇女部助理教授 妇女学术项目部
Dew, Jamie 504.816.8236 jdew@disruptivedare.com President President's Office
Dew, Tara 504.816.8588 tdew@disruptivedare.com President’s wife Director of Thrive
圣经研究部 504.282.4455 x8103 bibstdivision@disruptivedare.com LSC 207
心理咨询处 504.816.8089 | Fax: 504.816.8090 counselingdivision@disruptivedare.com 丽琪基督教辅导中心(生命颂大厦)
Division Assistant & Office Manager 504.816.8089 | Fax: 504.816.8090 counselingdivision@disruptivedare.com Counseling Department
神学系 & Historical Studies 504.282.4455 x8088 thdivision@disruptivedare.com Division Office T&H
教育学博士课程 504.816.8105 edd@disruptivedare.com Bunyan Doctoral Suite
Doughty, Dr. Tommy 504.816.8040 tdoughty@disruptivedare.com Associate Dean Leavell College
Duke, Joseph 504.282.4455 x8156 jduke@disruptivedare.com Director 通讯办公室
Duke, Madelynn 504.816.8249 graphics@disruptivedare.com Graphic Designer 通讯办公室
Eastwood, Mandi homeschool@disruptivedare.com 在家教育协调员 祝福资源中心淋浴
Eastwood, Paul webadmin@disruptivedare.com Website Administrator ITC
England, Archie W. 504.816.8129 aengland@disruptivedare.com Faculty 圣经研究科
Evans, Casey 504.816.8257 cevans@disruptivedare.com Registrar Registrar
Evans, Holly 504.816.8095 hevans@disruptivedare.com 工商管理副总裁助理 Business Office
设施:场地-门卫-维修 504.816.8213 fixit@disruptivedare.com Operations Building
Farmer, Jeff 504.282.4455 x8227 | Fax: 504.816.8591 jfarmer@disruptivedare.com Associate Director Faculty
Financial Aid Office 504.816.8276 financialaid@disruptivedare.com LSC
Fontenot, Joe 504.816.8003 jfontenot@disruptivedare.com Marketing Strategy & Copywriting 通讯办公室
Garrett, Dr. Craig 504.816.8089 cgarrett@disruptivedare.com Faculty Leeke Magee咨询中心
Garrett, Phyllis 504.816.8315 prodocproject@disruptivedare.com Project Coordinator ProDoc Office
Glass, Laura 504.816.8261 devrec@disruptivedare.com, developmentgifts@disruptivedare.com Gift Processing 机构发展
Global Mission Center 504.816.8232 globalmissioncenter@disruptivedare.com LSC 290D
Gregory, Emma 504.816.8043 academicadvisor3@disruptivedare.com Student Advisor Registrar
Gregg, Wanda 504.816.8424 | Fax: 504.816.8019 wgregg@disruptivedare.com 捐赠关系主任 机构发展
Griffin, Dr. Jeff 504.816.8247 jgriffin@disruptivedare.com Dean of Libraries John T. Christian Library
Grubbs, Dr. Norris C. 504.816.8204 ngrubbs@disruptivedare.com Provost Frost
Hagans, Josh 504.816.8271 academicadvisor@disruptivedare.com Academic Advisor Student Success
Hagelman, Mark 504.816.8002 | Fax: 504.816.8019 mhagelman@disruptivedare.com 发展总监 机构发展
Hall, Robert B. 205.834.4223 bhall@disruptivedare.com Faculty 伯明翰推广中心
Hall, Stephen 205.540.6491 bhmdirector@disruptivedare.com Birmingham Extension Extension Centers
Harsch, Dr. Lloyd A. 504.816.8201 lharsch@disruptivedare.com Faculty Dodd 202
Harwood, Adam 504.816.8074 aharwood@disruptivedare.com Faculty Dodd 213
Hassler, Noah 504.816.8421 noah@missionlab.Com | sites@missionlab.com 招聘和部址协调员 MissionLab
Headrick, Julie 504.816.8175 julie@lifesongs.com Station Manager WBSN LifeSongs
Hines, Jake 504.816.8419 jhines@disruptivedare.com 行政助理 Global Mission Center & 教会事工部
Hinton, Conner 504.282.4455 x8072 chinton@disruptivedare.com 澳门永利赌博亚洲入口事务助理院长 Spiritual Formation & Student Life
Holcomb, Austin 504.816.8411 aholcomb@imb.org IMB Campus Missionary Global Mission Center
Holder, Lindsay 504.816.8432 lholder@disruptivedare.com 发展署署长 机构发展
Belmore, Audrey 504.282.4455 x8281 phd@disruptivedare.com 博士项目协调员 ReDoc
Holder, Nick 504.282.4455 x8431 civ@disruptivedare.com CIV Office Assistant CIV
Housing Office 504.282.4455 x8595 | Fax: 504.816.8457 housing@disruptivedare.com LSC
Hughes, Adam 504.282.4455 x8443 ahughes@disruptivedare.com 分部副院长 & Faculty LSC 290D
Hughes, Vance 504.816.8167 vance@lifesongs.com Underwriting Director WBSN LifeSongs
资讯科技中心(ITC) 504.816.8180 itchelpdesk@disruptivedare.com LSC 290
信仰和公共广场研究所 504.816.8201 lharsch@disruptivedare.com Director 信仰和公共广场研究所
基督教护教学协会 504.816.8196 apologetics@disruptivedare.com
制度的有效性 504.282.4455 x8049 | Fax: 504.816.8438 inseffect@disruptivedare.com LSC 268
机构战略 504.816.8239 conferences@disruptivedare.com President's Office
Jackson, Bob 504.236.1934 x8068 bob@missionlab.com 高级主任/成人传教实验室 普罗维登斯宾馆
Jackson, Judi 470.655.0834 | x7603 jjackson@disruptivedare.com NGA澳门永利赌博亚洲入口服务主任 North Georgia Center
Jackson, Linda 504.282.4455 x8178 phdirector@disruptivedare.com 普罗维登斯宾馆
James, Matthew 504.282.4455 x8230 mjames@disruptivedare.com 助理副总裁 Enrollment
Jernigan, Nate 504.816.8314 njernigan@disruptivedare.com 音乐与敬拜助理教授 Music (Sellers 124)
Johnson, Thomas 504.282.4455 x8572 tjohnson@disruptivedare.com Coordinator Media Services
Jones, Ethan 504.816.8451 ejones@disruptivedare.com Faculty 圣经研究(多德211)
Jones, Nicolas 504.242.4455 x8163 extensions@disruptivedare.com 扩展中心助理 Distance Learning
Key, Cason 504.816.8586 reccoordinator@disruptivedare.com Director The REC
Lamb, Anna 504.816.8242 boclerk@disruptivedare.com Account Assistant Business Office
Lay, Joshua 504-816-8593 jlay@disruptivedare.com Chief of Police Campus Police
利维尔传福音中心 & Church Health,504.282.4455 x8820 leavellcenter@disruptivedare.com Leavell Center
Lee, Jong Gil 470.655.0846 | x7609 jglee@disruptivedare.com KDMin Director 教育部韩国语项目博士
Leeke Magee基督教咨询中心 504.816.8004 | Fax: 504.816.8090 lmccc@disruptivedare.com 丽琪基督教辅导中心(生命颂大厦)
Lenow, Evan 601.925.3208 elenow@mc.edu 克林顿密西西比扩建 Extension Centers
Lewis, Meredith photo@disruptivedare.com Photographer 通讯办公室
Library, John T. Christian 504.816.8018 library@disruptivedare.com Library
Library, Martin Music 504.816.8248 musiclibrary@disruptivedare.com Library
LifeSongs (WBSN) 504.816.8000 onair@lifesongs.com WBSN Lifesongs
Lin, Edwin 504.816.8454 cpong@disruptivedare.com Library Cataloger John T. Christian Library
Lyon, Larry W. 504.282.4455 x8095 llyon@disruptivedare.com 工商管理副总裁 Business Office
Lyon, Stephanie 504.816.8061 womenslife@disruptivedare.com 妇女生活协调员
Mathias, Greg 504.816.8063 gmathias@disruptivedare.com Director Global Mission Center
Marsh, Erin 504.282.4455 x8020 emarsh@disruptivedare.com Archivist Library
McCain, Laura 504.282.4455 x8599 telephone@disruptivedare.com Telephone Services ITC
McGibney, Ella 504.816.8029 gradasstreg@disruptivedare.com 研究生助理教务长 Registrar
McNeil, Conway 504.816.8044 academicadvisor2@disruptivedare.com Student Advisor Registrar
McMillan, Dr. Jessica 504.816.8238 jmcmillan@disruptivedare.com DMA主任,音乐与敬拜助理教授 塞勒斯音乐大楼220C
媒体中心/电视演播室 504.282.4455 x8572 vdaure@disruptivedare.com LSC
Mentoring 504.816.8316 mentoring@disruptivedare.com Mentoring Office
Millwood, Josh 504.816.8172 josh@lifesongs.com Production Director WBSN LifeSongs
妇女学术项目部 504.816.8053 womensacademic@disruptivedare.com Assistant 妇女学术项目部
MissionLab 877.879.6522 x8060 | Fax: 504.816.8573 info@missionlab.com Lifesongs Building
Montero-Phillips,布兰卡 504.816.8059 x8441 travelprograms@disruptivedare.com 普罗维登斯学习中心主任 Lifesongs Building
Moore, Cody 504.816.8024 cmoore@disruptivedare.com 澳门永利赌博亚洲入口精神培养副院长 Spiritual Formation & Student Life
Mott, Kristian 504.816.8276 financialaid@disruptivedare.com 行政助理 Financial Aid
Murphy, Pamela Rae 504.816.8598 | Fax: 504.814.7955 pmurphynobts@gmail.com Janetorial Supervisor Facilities
Myers, Kimberly 504.816.8046 jimhenryinst@disruptivedare.com 行政助理 吉姆·亨利领导力研究所
Nance, Andrew 504.816.8196 apologetics@disruptivedare.com 行政助理 NOBTS Apologetics
Nave, Jeff 504.282.4455 x8004 | Fax: 504.816.8090 jnave@disruptivedare.com Faculty LMCCC - 107
Nelson, Tammy 504.816.8316 graddeanassist@disruptivedare.com Office Assistant 研究生院院长
NGA行政助理 470.655.6714 | x7600 NGAadmin@disruptivedare.com 行政助理 North Georgia Center
Nicholls, Hallie 504.282.4455 x8427 campuslife@disruptivedare.com 澳门永利赌博亚洲入口协调员 Student Life Office
Nix, Dr. Preston 504.816.8268 pnix@disruptivedare.com Faculty Leavell Center
North Georgia Center 770.321.1606(或x3365) |传真:770.321.5363 North Georgia Center
Oakley, Brianna 504.816.8022 conferences@disruptivedare.com 会议及活动协调员
Odom, David 504.282.4455 x8103 dodom@disruptivedare.com Faculty Dodd 203
Ogea, Dr. Reggie 504.816.8291 rogea@disruptivedare.com Faculty/Director 吉姆·亨利领导力学院(班扬)
Orlando Hub 407.290.1579 orlandocenterdir@disruptivedare.com Orlando Hub
Osborn, Dr. Brooke 504.816.8264 bosborn@disruptivedare.com Faculty
Paddock, DeShannan 504.816.8294 prodoc@disruptivedare.com 项目协调行政助理 & Faculty Support Bunyan Doctoral Suite
Parker, Jim 205.307.9831 jparker@disruptivedare.com Director Facilities
Patterson, Jonathan 504.816.8171 jpatterson@disruptivedare.com Director Accelerated MDiv
Peavey, Dr. Donna B. 504.816.8300 dpeavey@disruptivedare.com Faculty Dodd 109
Phillips, Shann 504.816.8236 sphillips@disruptivedare.com 总裁的行政助理 President's Office
Pong, Connie 504.282.4455 x8454 cpong@disruptivedare.com Cataloger Library
Post Office 504.816.8231 postoffice@disruptivedare.com Post Office
President’s Office 504.816.8236 presidentsoffice@disruptivedare.com Frost 201
专业博士课程(CME) 504.816.8294 prodoc@disruptivedare.com Bunyan Doctoral Suite
准澳门永利赌博亚洲入口服务 504.282.4455 contact@disruptivedare.com LSC245
普罗维登斯宾馆 504.944.4455 phdirector@disruptivedare.com 普罗维登斯宾馆
普罗维登斯学习中心 504.282.4455 x8060 | Fax: 504.816.8573 plc@disruptivedare.com Lifesongs Building
Provost’s Office 504.816.8204 provostadmin@disruptivedare.com Frost 202
Quillen, Aubrey 504.816.8427 campuslife@disruptivedare.com 澳门永利赌博亚洲入口协调员 Spiritual Formation & Student Life
Ray, Angela 504.282.4455 x8049 inseffect@disruptivedare.com 制度的有效性
Ray, Dr. Charles III 504.816.8073 cray@disruptivedare.com 副院长和教职员 LSC 217B
Reeves, Eric 504.816.8257 ereeves@disruptivedare.com 助理注册主任,负责本科生学习 Registrar
研究博士项目办公室-博士.D. 504.282.4455 x8010 | Fax: 504.816.8039 phd@disruptivedare.com Dodd 207
Rice, Dr. Bo 504.816.8266 brice@disruptivedare.com 研究生院院长 Frost 102
Riley, Jeffrey 504.282.4455 x8017 | Fax: 504.816.8039 jriley@disruptivedare.com 研究生院副院长
Roark, Sophia 504.816.8240 bookkeep@disruptivedare.com Bookeeper Business Office
Roberts, Rebecca 504.816.8245 payroll@disruptivedare.com Payroll Business Office
Robinette, Alana 504.282.4455 x8227 caskeycenter@disruptivedare.com Caskey中心办公室管理员 LSC 215
Ross, Carla 504.816.8026 cross@disruptivedare.com 管事主任 机构发展
Ross, George 504.343.1697 gross@disruptivedare.com, nambcenter@disruptivedare.com Director/Faculty NAMB教会植堂及事工中心
Roudkovski, Dr. Jake 504.816.8292 jaker@disruptivedare.com Faculty 专业博士办公室
Rutland, Micah 504.282.4455 x8431 civsupport@disruptivedare.com CIV Technical Support CIV
Saint, Isaac 504.282.4455 x8096 collegelifeasst@disruptivedare.com 大澳门永利赌博亚洲入口活助理 Spiritual Formation & Student Life
Shaffer, Chris 504.816.8149 cshaffer@disruptivedare.com 负责机构战略的助理副校长|利维尔学院神学助理教授 Frost
Shin, Helen 470.655.6717 | x7605 hshin@disruptivedare.com 扩展中心图书管理员 John T. Christian Library
Skinner, Jonathan visualmedia@disruptivedare.com Videographer 通讯办公室
Social Work Office 504.282.4455 x8106 | Fax: 504.816.8090 socialwork@disruptivedare.com Dodd 107
Spanish Programs 504.282.4455 x8190 | Fax: 504.816.8009 maestria-Spanish@disruptivedare.com
Southern, Adriann 504.816.8419 globalmissioncenter@disruptivedare.com 行政助理 Global Mission Center
Spiritual Formation & Student Life Office 504.282.4455 x8246 deansec@disruptivedare.com LSC
St. Amant, Kyara 504.816.8475 kstamant@disruptivedare.com 技术服务主管 John T. Christian Library
Stewart, Dr. Robert B. 504.816.8219 rstewart@disruptivedare.com Faculty Dodd 112
Stewart, Marilyn 504.816.8003 mstewart@disruptivedare.com Senior Editor, News 通讯办公室
Stone, Dr. Randy 504.816.8292 rstone@disruptivedare.com Faculty 专业博士办公室
Strong, L. Thomas III 504.816.8426 tstrong@disruptivedare.com Vice President Spiritual Formation & Student Life
Strube, Nick 504.816.8005 studentaccounts@disruptivedare.com 澳门永利赌博亚洲入口客户经理 Business Office
Taylor, Ken 504.282.4455 x8015 | Fax: 504.816.8039 ktaylor@disruptivedare.com Faculty Dodd 100
Taylor, Sheila 504.282.4455 x8025 staylor@disruptivedare.com Director River City Café
Terrill, Elizabeth 504.816.8204 provostadmin@disruptivedare.com 行政助理 Provost's Office
Testing/Counseling 504.282.4455 x8004 | Fax: 504.816.8090 testcouns@disruptivedare.com LMCCC
娱乐中心/康乐中心(健身房) 504.816.8594 recreation@disruptivedare.com 娱乐中心(体育馆
茁壮成长:教会妻子证书计划 504.282.4455 x8588 thrive@disruptivedare.com
Townson, Christian 504.816.8234 ctownson@disruptivedare.com Director Alumni Engagement
Vandercook, Dr. Sandra 504.816.8310 svandercook@disruptivedare.com 负责认证和评估的副总裁 制度的有效性
Vega, David 504.282.4455 x8194 bbadmin@disruptivedare.com 黑板上的管理员 ITC
Vieth, Jared 504.816.8276 financialaid@disruptivedare.com Financial Aid
Waller, Joe 504.816.8166 ctl@disruptivedare.com Director of CTL ITC
Wang, Michael 504.816.8269 mwang@disruptivedare.com Director 制度的有效性
Warren, Dr. William F. 504.816.8298 wwarren@disruptivedare.com Faculty LSC 260
Watts, Laurie S. 504.282.4455 x8180 | Fax: 504.816.8157 lawatts@disruptivedare.com Faculty ITC
Watts, Ryan 504.282.4455 x8061 ryan@missionlab.com Videographer MissionLab
Weatherford, Blayke 504.816.8091 facounselor@disruptivedare.com Counselor Financial Aid
Wells, Pamela 504.816.8578 housingdirector@disruptivedare.com Director Housing (LSC)
Wendel, Alex 504.816.8295 lmad@disruptivedare.com LMCCC临床副主任 Counseling Center
West, Jordan 504.816.8263 lcfaculty@disruptivedare.com Office Assistant
Leavell College
Wetzel, Mike 504.816.8145 | Fax: 504.816.8019 mwetzel@disruptivedare.com Vice President 机构发展
Whatley, Nancy 504.816.8224 development@disruptivedare.com Admin Assistant 机构发展
Whatley, Steve 504.282.4455 x8041 | Fax: 504.816.8582 maintenance@disruptivedare.com 生命安全协调员 Facilities
Wiggins, Andy 504.282.4455 x8004 counselingdivision@disruptivedare.com 行政助理 Counseling Division
Williams, Jillian 504.816.8316 graddeanassist@disruptivedare.com Office Assistant Graduate Dean
Wilson, Robert 470.655.0837 | x7604 rwilson@disruptivedare.com 证书中心主任 North Georgia Center
Wilton, Dr. Greg 504.816.8590 gwilton@disruptivedare.com Faculty LSC 208C
Winton, Joshua 504.816.8021 joshua@missionlab.com Director MissionLab
Women's Ministry 504.282.4455 x3334 nobtswomen@disruptivedare.com 澳门永利赌博亚洲入口办公室主任
Woodward, Dr. Greg 504.816.8212 gwoodward@disruptivedare.com Faculty Sellers 128
Worley, Vernon 504.282.4455 x8180 vworley@disruptivedare.com ITC
Writing Center 504.816.8193 writingcenter@disruptivedare.com LSC 290 B
青年事工学院(YMI) 504.282.4455 x8107 | Fax: 504.816.8420 ymi@disruptivedare.com Dodd 203

Directory Update

请帮助我们保持最新的NOBTS员工名录!